Compliance Recruitment Solutions Job Feed Compliance Recruitment Solutions Job Feed http://www.compliancerecruitment.com/ <![CDATA[Exclusive: Compliance Manager - Anti-Bribery & Corruption/Compliance or Ethics experience required (from any sector)]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Investment Banking Compliance Monitoring – 2 Years Wholesale Banking or Securities Trading Monitoring Experience Required ]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[INVESTMENT BANKING COMPLIANCE ADVISORY MANAGER - WHOLESALE BANKING EXPERIENCE REQUIRED ]]> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Consultants – 2 Yrs Consulting Experience Required (from UK, Ireland or USA) ]]> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[MLRO with Compliance Duties – Banking AML (& Compliance Monitoring) Experience Required]]> Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Company Secretarial Manager (Full Time/Part Time) – Business Level French & 3 Years Multinational Experience Required ]]> Tue, 02 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Sanctions Adviser – Law Graduate with some French & previous AML experience required]]> Tue, 02 Apr 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Banking Data Analyst - Banking or RegTech/AML Solutions experience required ]]> Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Officer for Non Regulated Tech Start-Up - Banking or Asset Management Experience Required]]> Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Analyst – Guideline Monitoring Experience (from Compliance or Operations) Required ]]> Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Insurance Market & Contract Reviewer – Lawyer with knowledge of London Market (or Law Grad with In house Insurance Compliance Experience) required ]]> Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Analyst – Guideline Monitoring Experience (from Compliance or operations) Required ]]> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Compliance & MLRO – Asset Management ]]> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Conduct Regulation Officer – Financial Services Compliance or Conduct Risk Experience Required]]> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Quality Assurance Manager – Retail Banking Quality Assurance and Controls Experience Required]]> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[6 Month Fixed Term Contract – DPA Knowledge Required]]> Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Data Protection Governance ]]> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[In-House Lawyer - German Qualified Lawyer with Financial Services Knowledge Required ]]> Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Fraud & Investigation Team Manager – Cards & Fraud Experience Needed]]> Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Compliance & MLRO (PCF15) – Irish Fund Management, UCITS, AIF, MiFID experience required]]> Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[RISK & COMPLIANCE ANALYST – SOME FCA KNOWLEDGE REQUIRED ]]> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[ETHICS AND COMPLIANCE COUNSEL (12 MONTH FTC) – QUALIFIED LAWYER WITH COMPLIANCE &/OR ETHICS EXPERIENCE (ANY SECTOR) ]]> Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Monitoring Officer]]> Thu, 07 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Consulting (Managers & Senior Managers) ]]> Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Consulting (Managers & S/Managers) – Consulting Experience Required (from Ireland, UK , Europe, North America, Australasia, Hong Kong or Singapore) ]]> Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Investment Risk Analyst – investment risk or performance measurement experience required]]> Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Lawyer – Qualified Lawyer or Legal Executive with Professional Negligence Experience Required]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[SENIOR COMPLIANCE CONSULTANT – IRISH COMPLIANCE EXPERIENCE REQUIRED]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Head of Anti Bribery & Corruption]]> Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Global Compliance Manager – Money Transfer/Payment Services Experience Required]]> Tue, 08 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[VP Trade Floor Compliance - French speaker with good advisory experience of local regulations from investment banking/securities trading]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Analyst – Retail General Insurance Experience Required]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Risk and Compliance Manager – Law Firm Compliance (including SRA knowledge) Experience Required]]> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0530 <![CDATA[Compliance Officer – Insurance (Audit, Complaints, Compliance or Risk) Experience Required ]]> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0530